Les membres

Liste des groupes et membres affiliés :

Bordeaux :
GAPP
Claude Dugrava – dugravacl.jpe@wanadoo.fr

Caen :
ARPPEA
Carla Tani   arppea@wanadoo.fr

Larmor-Plage / Lorient
Centre d’Etudes Martha Harris-  AEDPEA
Odile Gavériaux – aedpea@cegetel.net
www.editionsduhublot.com/centre_etudes_martha_harris,1,2.html

Lille :
IPPEA
Pierre Delion – pierre.delion@chru-lille
Frank Bonelli – fbonelli@yahoo.com
Catherine Dupuis-Gauthier – catherine.dupuis@univ-lille3.fr

Lyon :

ALPACE - asso.alpace@laposte.net - www.alpace.fr

Albert Ciccone – a.ciccone.99@gmail.com

Nevers :
Jean-Claude Guillaume – jc.guillaume1302@wanadoo.fr

Paris :
APPEA
Joëlle Meier – j.meier@free.fr

Nantes:
Gilles Catoire – gilles_catoire@orange.fr

Metz :
Anastasia Nakov – anastasia.nakov@gmail.com

EFPP
Peter-Christian MIEST
miest@bluwin.ch
41 61 301 78  35

Fédération Française
de Psychothérapie

Psychanalytique pour
l’Enfant et l’Adolescent
(FFPPEA)
Chemin des terres blanches
Satinges
58320 Parigny les Vaux
Tél. : 06 86 89 90 95

E-mail : info@ffppea.org


Mentions légales